SIDESTRAND PARISH COUNCIL

Minutes of the Annual General Meeting held on May 15th May 2025

- 1. Apologies for absence- I Watkins
- 2. Present: R Bateman (chair), Sally Burton, Ian Stoner and A Cooper In attendance: Angie Fitch-Tillet, Ed Maxfield, David Akehurst, Steve Puttock and Neil White (clerk)
- 3. Declaration of Interests- none declared
- 4. Minutes of the previous meeting. The minutes of the previous AGM held on 23rd May 2024 were approved by the meeting and signed by the Chairman
- 5. Any Other Business-none
- 6. Date of next meeting. The next Annual General Meeting is to be held on Thursday 14th May 2026

Chairman

14th May 2026